Log in

 Belfast Area Lifelong Learning!

Click the little man icon to

login or change password:

Search this site:

Nominations Committee

Jim Owen, Chair
Barney Lutsk
Peter Reilly
Paul Sheridan

Email the entire committee via

To apply to become a Trustee, please download the following document, fill it out, and email it to the chair of the committee.

BSC Trustee Application.docx

Senior College at Belfast is a 501(c)3 non-profit

80 Belmont Ave, Belfast ME 04915


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software