Log in

 Belfast Area Lifelong Learning!

Click the little man icon to

login or change password:

Board of Trustees 2022-2023

  • Nancy Perkins, President
  • Martha Laitin, Vice President
  • Elizabeth Sterner, Treasurer
  • Samantha (Sam) Causon, Secretary
  • Marjorie Arnett
  • Mayo Bulloch
  • Doug Chamberlin
  • Deirdre Good
  • Ron Jarvella
  • Richard Korelak
  • Monica Morris
  • Jim Owen
  • Denise Pendleton
  • Mike Ray

Trustees are elected by the membership at the annual meeting in September of each year. Board terms are 3 years and are staggered. If you are interested in joining the Board, contact someone on the Nominating Committee.

Recent meeting minutes:


BSC Board minutes 2023-02-15.pdf

BSC Board Minutes 2023-01-18.pdf


BSC board minutes 2022-11-16.pdf

BSC board minutes 2022-10-22.pdf

BSC Board minutes 2022-09-22.pdf

BSC Board minutes 2022-08-17.docx

BSC Board minutes 2022-07-20.docx

BSC Board minutes 2022-06-15.docx

BSC Board minutes 2022-05-22.docx

BSC Board minutes 2022-04-22.docx

BSC Board minutes 2022-03-16.docx

BSC Board minutes 2022-01-13.pdf

Senior College at Belfast is a 501(c)3 non-profit

80 Belmont Ave, Belfast ME 04915


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software